No, Team Owner can't join the other Team. "Leave Roster" just allows Team Owner to free slot in the team.
Articles in this section
- How to change Team URL?
- How do I change my server regions?
- Can I have more than 5 team players?
- How to change roles in my team?
- How to invite specific player to team via URL?
- If I left the roster could I join the other team?
- What is "Direct Offer"?
- Who could send me direct offers?
- What is Team Activity?
- How to change a Team Avatar?