I bought Player Premium by mistake. How do I change this for Team Premium? You need to get a refund and then purchase a Team Premium subscription. More info about how to make a refund you could find here: Refund policy Related articles Premium refund policy Do I need to purchase Premium for each player profile separately? If I want my role experience to stay private can I do this after purchasing Premium? Why should I buy premium account?